Stock Market Updates from Arigato Investor

💥 Market Crash 💥

In partnership with

It's been over a month since you last heard from me. Apologies for being MIA for so long as I've been traveling. (I'm currently writing to you from Hong Kong. 😆)

For the past month and a half, I've been exploring different parts of China with my family, from stunning Xinjiang and mysterious Tibet to prosperous Chengdu, bustling Guangzhou and Shenzhen, and the vibrant city of Macau.

I haven’t been monitoring the market at all since I started travelling, and yet the stock market can still make money for me, in a peaceful way. 🤗 

In my opinion, that should be the life of a long-term investor. To be less active in the stock market, and just hold onto the companies that can compound your wealth the Zen way. Arigato!

By adopting this Zen-like Arigato Investing approach, many of my students have also freed themselves from constant market monitoring. Over the long haul, these exceptional companies (whether individual stocks or ETFs) will consistently generate you great profits. 😃 

On the other hand, if you are into short term trading, it’s important to note that the market is currently having a strong pullback. Based on my technical analysis, it's not an ideal time to be overly aggressive. I recommend waiting for a better entry point before initiating bullish options trades.

Meanwhile, if you're a long-term value investor like me, a market pullback like this can present some really good opportunities to buy into great businesses at cheaper prices! 😁 

PayPal, Disney, and Nike all dropped 50-80% from all-time highs recently, just to name a few. If you want to find out some great stock ideas to invest in, make sure to subscribe to Value Investor Daily.

Steal our best value stock ideas.

PayPal, Disney, and Nike all dropped 50-80% recently from all-time highs.

Are they undervalued? Can they turn around? What’s next? You don’t have time to track every stock, but should you be forced to miss all the best opportunities?

That’s why we scour hundreds of value stock ideas for you. Whenever we find something interesting, we send it straight to your inbox.

Subscribe free to Value Investor Daily with one click so you never miss out on our research again.

I hope you find this newsletter useful!

If no one has ever told you yet, I just want to tell you that you are an amazing investor who is capable of creating abundant wealth for yourself and your loved ones! Regardless of what setbacks you’ve faced before, they will make you stronger and wiser.

So keep going on your investing journey! Let’s improve and keep learning, so we can create greater wealth and happiness together! 😃 

Arigato!

Chloe Lin
Arigato Investor

Reply

or to participate.