The Stock that Made Me $12,496

🤫

Dear investor,

Remember during my recent Market Updates, I shared that the market was very fearful?

But just like Warren Buffett said, “Be greedy when others are fearful,” we should always use market volatility like this to add more wonderful companies and ETFs to our portfolio, because the prices are cheaper! 💰️🫰 

So the question is, what stocks/ETFs should we be buying, especially when Warren Buffett himself has sold quite a lot of stocks like Apple and Bank of America?

Well, if you joined my live Market Updates, I shared that billionaire Warren Buffett has purchased $77 billion of his favorite stock...

his own company’s stocks, Berkshire Hathaway!

I also revealed the exact price that Buffett bought back his own company’s shares. (Click the video below for greater details)

The question is, what gives Buffett so much confidence in his company?

I believe Warren Buffett’s greatest investment mentor and partner, Charlie Munger’s words summed it up well. 😁 

He said: “Most men in their 70s are not improving, but Warren is. Berkshire is drowning in money—we have great businesses pounding out money. When Warren is gone, the acquisition side of Berkshire will not do as well, but the rest will do well. And the acquisition side will do just fine.”

My Berkshire Hathaway stocks have made me close to 40% in the last 2 years. I basically did nothing except keep adding to my positions in this wonderful company, which has made me $12,496 so far.

If you want to learn more about Berkshire Hathaway, and why I think this is a great business, check out my YouTube video below. 😃

I hope you find this newsletter useful!

If no one has ever told you yet, I just want to tell you that you are an amazing investor who is capable of creating abundant wealth for yourself and your loved ones! Regardless of what setbacks you’ve faced before, they will make you stronger and wiser.

So keep going on your investing journey! Let’s improve and keep learning, so we can create greater wealth and happiness together! 😃 

Arigato!

Chloe
Arigato Investor

Reply

or to participate.