Reflections From My 34th Birthday 🎂

Yesterday was my 34th birthday, and as I’m typing this, I'm on my way back to Singapore from Taipei. Can’t believe 2 months have flown by since I left my SG home to embark on a mini Asia adventure with my family.

Here are some reflections on this special day:

❤️ I'm truly grateful for everything in my life.

❤️ I’m blessed with a beautiful family who supports me unconditionally.

❤️ I have an incredible boyfriend who’s caring, loving, and always eager to grow with me.

❤️ I'm fortunate to have a community member like you who trusts and supports my work.

❤️ I’m guided by amazing mentors and friends who help me become a better person.

❤️ I have a healthy body and a spirit for adventure.

❤️ I’m financially secure and free to explore the world.

Although I still worry at times, and I’m still far away from my financial and business goals, my body clock is ticking at 34 if I want to have kids, and I want to achieve so many more things in life and inspire more people to get on the right financial path with my sharing...

I’ve learned a valuable lesson this year: 💌

You do NOT need to achieve your definition of financial freedom to feel successful in life.

Happiness and fulfillment can be found in everyday moments, often unrelated to money. As much as I love helping people invest, obsessing over money can rob you of life's joy.

Just like the stock market, the more you stare at it, it won’t improve your life. Worse, you’ll end up more nervous and miserable. That’s why I stress the importance of being Zen and staying away from market noise in my coaching.

Money is important, but it’s not everything. Relationships matter more. I’m grateful for the past two months spent with family and loved ones, traveling through China and Taiwan.

In the coming year, I hope to give more, love more, and enjoy life even more. Let’s become richer, wiser, and happier together!

I hope you find this newsletter insightful!

If no one has ever told you yet, I just want to tell you that you are an amazing investor who is capable of creating abundant wealth for yourself and your loved ones!

Regardless of what setbacks you’ve faced before, they will make you stronger and wiser. 😁 

So keep going on your investing journey! Let’s improve and keep learning, so we can create greater wealth and happiness together! 😃 

Arigato!

Chloe
Arigato Investor

Reply

or to participate.