read this if you're losing money πŸ’°πŸ”»

I recently received this message from a follower. πŸ₯² 

He shared his roller-coaster experience trading options during the recent market crash.

Options are incredibly powerful, but they can also wipe out your entire investment account if not used wisely.

I've been there. Years ago, during a market crash, nearly half of my portfolio vanished. It was terrifying to watch so much money disappear.

Over the past few years, I've gradually incorporated more ETFs into my portfolio. Even through multiple market crashes, it's remained strong and profitable. I've finally found peace, not just in my portfolio's performance, but also in my mindset as an investor. 😊 

For instance, since switching to a new brokerage account three months ago, my portfolio has grown by about 7% (roughly $50,000 gains) despite market fluctuations.

The best part? I no longer stress about market ups and downs and can enjoy traveling the world without constantly checking investments. (I'm writing this from Taiwan!)

If you're tired of market stress and losses,
if you crave investment peace of mind,
and if you desire consistent growth towards a million-dollar portfolio,
join my free 2-hour Arigato Investing Masterclass waitlist.

I'll guide you step-by-step on building wealth peacefully and living life on your terms. Plus, you'll receive valuable learning resources before the masterclass! πŸ˜ƒ 

I hope you find this newsletter useful!

If no one has ever told you yet, I just want to tell you that you are an amazing investor who is capable of creating abundant wealth for yourself and your loved ones! Regardless of what setbacks you’ve faced before, they will make you stronger and wiser.

So keep going on your investing journey! Let’s improve and keep learning, so we can create greater wealth and happiness together! πŸ˜ƒ 

Arigato!

Chloe Lin
Arigato Investor

Reply

or to participate.