I no longer save

Here's why

I stopped saving money after a conversation with my friend Selena.

She shared with me a very safe asset class called Money Market Funds, which offer decent returns for my liquid cash.

In less than 3 months, I've made close to $1,000 by putting my spare cash there.

It won't be a crazy return because Money Market Funds are very stable with minimal volatility. However, I don't mind making an extra $1,000 while I wait for better opportunities in the stock market.

If you'd prefer to have my financial consultant friend to assist you, you can reach out to Selena, at +65 9236 6875. She'll be happy to help you get started. Just tell her that you’re my follower and she will be happy to assist you! :)

Happy investing!

Chloe Lin
Arigato Investor

Reply

or to participate.