Stock Market Update with Chloe ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

How to invest in this ATH market?

The market's been on fire lately - up 15% in the past 6 months! Pretty crazy isnโ€™t it?!

With the Fed's recent announcement about pulling back interest cuts, how will that affect the market and our investment portfolio?

To help us navigate these wild times, I'm doing a Stock Market Update tonight at 8pm (GMT+8, SG Time)!

Join me as I share my thoughts and how I'm adjusting my portfolio in this sky-high market.

P.S. After that, I'm flying off to China for a month-long adventure with my parents! I'll miss you guys, so this update is my way of saying "see ya later!" before I take off. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ 

P.S. Only the first 100 people can join live due to zoom limit. So come in 5-10mins early to secure your spot ๐Ÿ˜ƒ 

See you tonight 8pm!

Chloe Lin
Arigato Investor

Reply

or to participate.