I made $939 by just typing...

with beehiiv

This morning, while reading the latest newsletter by Tyler Denk, the CEO and co-founder of beehiiv, I was surprised by the company’s growth.

Though this company is only 26 months old, beehiiv achieved $1 million in Annual Recurring Revenue (ARR) in January 2023 and surpassed $7 million just a year later in January 2024.

If you're wondering what beehiiv is, well, you're looking at it right now! It's the newsletter platform I'm currently using.

In a recent newsletter, he shared that the company just secured $33 million in funding. That's a sum of money most people could only dream of, even after a lifetime of work.

Over the past few years, I've become increasingly fascinated by the entrepreneur's mindset, their successes, and struggles. I'm curious about their thought processes, which are key factors behind their achievements.

That's why, in addition to investing, I find myself reading more and more books and materials on entrepreneurship and mindset. I also enjoy reading Tyler's newsletter and find inspiration in his work.

It's quite rare to find the CEO of a fast-growing tech company writing down their thoughts and sharing their insights for free through newsletters.

So, if you're also looking for inspiration on your wealth creation journey through eventually starting a business, you can learn more about Tyler Denk and his business insights by subscribing to his newsletter below.

Sponsored
Big Desk Energystartup insights, stories, and vibes sent to your inbox every Tuesday

In the meantime, if you'd like to start your own newsletter and earn income by simply writing down your thoughts, just like me, sign up for a free beehiiv account!

I made $939 USD last month, just by sharing my passions through my newsletter. That translates to over $1200 SGD in a single month, with very little effort.

As long as you stay open-minded, there are multiple ways to unlock income for yourself as an entrepreneur!

Chloe Lin
Arigato Investor

Reply

or to participate.