I've Changed

-

In partnership with

Three months ago, I interviewed Gautam Baid, bestselling author of "The Joys of Compounding" and fund manager of Stellar Wealth Partners India Fund, which achieved a phenomenal 42% return in 17 months.

He shared one of his secrets to success: a gratitude journal.

Every day, Gautam starts his day by journaling. This habit has significantly helped him with personal development and investment growth. He writes down five things in his personal journal:

  • 3 things he's grateful for

  • 3 things that will make today great

  • 3 positive affirmations

  • 3 highlights of the day

  • 3 things learned from the day

During our interview, he said: "Trust me, when you do this every single day, for many years, over thousands of days, you can actually reflect. Go back to these writings, and then you realize just how far you've come along in your life."

For the past three months, I've been doing that, and I've become much happier and more at peace with myself.

However, I've been thinking of ways to make the process more reflective and interesting. That's why I considered using AI to assist me, to see if it could help me go deeper.

I was very pleased with the process. Here are some screenshots of me using an AI tool to prompt me to reflect better.

Where did I get this tool from?

The Rundown AI.

AI can be useful in different aspects of our lives, and there are different tools for various needs. If you want to explore the different tools available to help you become more productive, or even happier in my case, subscribe to the free newsletters by The Rundown AI.

Learn how to make AI work for you.

AI breakthroughs happen every day. But where do you learn to actually apply the tech to your work? Join The Rundown — the world’s largest AI newsletter read by over 600,000 early adopters staying ahead of the curve.

  1. The Rundown’s expert research team spends all day learning what’s new in AI

  2. They send you daily emails on impactful AI tools and how to apply it

  3. You learn how to become 2x more productive by leveraging AI

Happy journaling and happy using AI!

Chloe Lin
Arigato Investor

Reply

or to participate.