How would I invest my $100K?

I recently made over $122,000 SGD (equivalent to US $90,760) from my business since I quit my job at the beginning of the year.

Running my own business full-time has given me a lot of freedom because I can travel anytime, anywhere, while still making income online.

In fact, I am writing this newsletter to you from Malaysia, and I just had lots of fun in Desaru jet skiing in the open sea!

That’s the level of freedom I’ve been longing for years, and I’m so glad that I’ve made my dream come true.

So, with the new $122,000 coming in, how will I invest it?

Frankly, the US market is a bit crazy right now with the Shiller PE ratio reaching 35 times, so I won’t be quick to put another $122k into the US market immediately.

Instead, I will invest this $122k into something really safe like Money Market Funds to get a decent return while waiting for the market to present more attractive investing opportunities!

One vehicle you can consider is Webull, and they have MoneyBull to help you assess to Money Market Funds easily!

Meanwhile, I will continue to focus on my business building to create more cashflow for investing! 😃 

If you are an aspiring entrepreneur and are curious to learn how you can turn your passion into a 6-figure (or more) business with the M.D.A framework — FAST,

Make sure to join my upcoming Free 2-hr M.D.A Business Class Waitlist!

I will be breaking down my strategy step-by-step, and how I made $122,000 in less than 6 months, so you too can start to turn your passion into fortune! 🤗 

See you in the business class!

Chloe Lin
Arigato Investor

Reply

or to participate.