He gave me $1,650 for FREE

About 3 years ago, I bought my first condo in Singapore, and the joy was beyond words.

Imagine the feeling of owning your first home with your own money! 😃 

Honestly, I didn't expect what I was getting into after paying the first $300,000 down payment. I thought that was the hardest part about buying the house.

But only after I collected the key a year ago, I realized that was just the beginning of my worries. 😅 

Since my condo was still under construction, I could only go for a floating interest rate, which was very affordable at the beginning during the COVID-19 pandemic (think nearly 0% interest rate!)

But the situation soon took a 180-degree turn when the FED kept hiking interest rates. By the time I collected my key, I needed to pay 4.59%! Can you imagine my shock? 😲 

Every month, I needed to pay over $4,000 in mortgage, not to mention additional payments like property tax and maintenance fees, which added up to another $550.

If you do a simple calculation, even though I managed to rent out my apartment for $3,800, I was still losing $750 every month while holding onto the property. 😭 

That was seriously not what I was expecting when I first bought the house! 🫠

However, my situation took another 180-degree turn when I spoke to Ethan, the founder of Unbeatable Mortgage.

He helped me refinance my mortgage and get a very low fixed interest rate, despite the high interest rate environment!

This is my TRANSFORMED financial situation.

I am now making $900 every month from my property, instead of bleeding cash! 🤩 

To put things into perspective, he didn't just help me make $900. He helped me make an additional $1,650 of cash flow, which I can put into the stock market to increase my returns further! Isn't that wonderful? 😁 

And Ethan didn't charge me a single cent for the entire service. Not just because I'm his friend, but because he makes money from the banks, only after he gets the best deal for his clients!

If you also want Ethan and his awesome team members to look into your mortgage situation and help you unlock more cash flow and savings, right now they are extending the same complimentary service I received to you too. All you need to do is fill out the form, and his team will help you out!

If you don't have an existing property yet but are looking to buy a new one, Ethan and his team can also advise you on the best mortgage to take, as he has contacts with over 10 different banks offering the best rates you can't find on your own (because banks won't want you to know)! 🤫 

Enjoy chatting with Ethan and his team, and most importantly, enjoy unlocking more cash flow for your investment! Arigato!

Chloe Lin
Arigato Investor

Reply

or to participate.