I Couldn't Believe My Eyes

It Beats US Stock Market By 150%

I couldn't believe my eyes when I saw this!

This super safe asset class has beaten the US market by close to 150% in the past five years…

And if you stretch the time horizon longer to 20 years, it's also outperformed the stock market.

The blue line is the US broad market S&P 500, while the yellow line represents the gold price.

I was truly surprised by its stellar performance, especially considering how stocks have historically outperformed gold.

Since I'm not a gold expert myself, I've invited a guest to share some golden insights, so all of us can learn together!

Join me tonight at 730pm for a special webinar to learn from Laurent Lequeua, a multi-asset fund manager with a proven track record of managing portfolios for large international institutions, retail investors, and high-net-worth clients.

According to Laurent Lequeu, gold is the ultimate hedge against the government.

But what does that really mean? And how can retail investors like us use gold effectively to build an all-weather portfolio to hedge against volatility and uncertain political situations?

So, if you're interested in learning how to use gold effectively to hedge against inflation (or government), then tune in tonight 730pm!

P.S. Due to Zoom limitations, ONLY the first 100 people will be able to join live. So be there at least 10 minutes early to secure your seats!

See you tonight at 730pm!

Chloe
Arigato Investor

Reply

or to participate.