My $22,631 Investment

Arigato, dear investor,

I’ve always been someone who believes in building wealth steadily and securely. But as I sit back and look at my million-dollar portfolio, a thought has been nagging at me: What if the stock market crashes tomorrow? 🔻↘️ 

Now, don't get me wrong – I can actually get excited when the market crashes because it means I can buy stocks at discount.

But with so much of my money tied to the stock market, I’ve started thinking...

What if a single crisis wipes out a huge chunk of my wealth?
What if it takes years for the market to recover? 
What if my wealth gets stuck in limbo for too long?

It’s a fear I can’t ignore. And it brought to mind one of my favorite quotes from Charlie Munger: “Tell me where I will die, and I will not go there.”

That quote really made me reflect on my own strategy. So I started diversifying my portfolio over the years, slowly adding properties and even crypto. But this time, I’m taking another step – I’m investing in gold.

In my latest video, I explain why I just made a $20,000 investment in gold and how it fits into my overall portfolio. Here’s what you’ll learn:

  • 📊 My current portfolio allocation to hedge against market volatility

  • 🏅 Why gold could be a smart investment and how it stacks up historically against the stock market

  • ✔️ Key things to look out for before you buy your first gold bar

  • 🛒 How to buy your first gold bar and where you can get them (step-by-step)

  • 🔐 My own gold allocation strategy and why I believe it’s a smart move

For me, buying gold is like buying insurance – it gives me a sense of security that I’ve always wanted, knowing that my portfolio isn’t completely at the mercy of the stock market.

Now, just a quick note: this isn’t investment advice. Gold might not be the right choice for everyone depending on their life stage, financial goals, and portfolio size. So please make sure to do your own due diligence before making any investment decisions.

Lastly, even if you're not into investing in gold, it’s always a good idea to explore different perspectives. The insights from this video will surely benefit you down the road. And I’m excited to share this journey with you in the video.

Together, we can find new ways to protect and grow our wealth, no matter what the future holds. 😊

I hope you find this newsletter useful!

If no one has ever told you yet, I just want to tell you that you are an amazing investor who is capable of creating abundant wealth for yourself and your loved ones! Regardless of what setbacks you’ve faced before, they will make you stronger and wiser.

So keep going on your investing journey! Let’s improve and keep learning, so we can create greater wealth and happiness together! 😃 

Arigato!

Chloe
Arigato Investor

Reply

or to participate.