My Earnings Updates

How much did I make?

I enjoy writing every day, not just because it helps me reflect and condense my thoughts, but also because it helps me make money. 😃 

For the past month and a half, I've been using the newsletter platform beehiiv to send you newsletters with additional investing and business insights I don't share anywhere else.

While I write and learn from my newsletters, I also get paid. 😍 

I've made over $1600 USD so far, simply by doing what I love: content creation.

If you also want to explore how beehiiv can help you start different income streams, or how it can accelerate your business growth through ad sponsorships, check out beehiiv!

Meanwhile, if you're a content creator like me and want to start using beehiiv to make money, you can join beehiiv through my link below and get a 1-month free trial!

Have fun exploring!

Chloe Lin
Arigato Investor

Reply

or to participate.