Don't Sell, But...

Arigato, dear investor,

If you've been following me on Telegram, you know I’m currently traveling in Japan with my group of students, soaking in the breathtaking onsens (hot springs) in the mountains. 🌸

Many of them started their investing journey with me back in 2017, and they often tell me how grateful they are for the amazing returns they’ve achieved over the years. Hearing that always warms my heart! 💖

One thing that truly surprised me is how the majority of my Japanese students have consistently made money in the stock market. Take a look at the chart below – over 80% of them have seen profits, less than 10% experienced losses, and the rest are just getting started.

I found this quite puzzling, especially compared to the data we often see online, where over 90% of investors lose money. So, what’s the secret behind their success?

It turns out, they never sold their stocks.

Of course, they first learned how to pick solid companies from me, and then they stayed committed to long-term investing. 📈 This got me thinking: as long as we invest in great companies, maybe it’s better to hold onto them for the long haul.

But here’s the tricky part: how do you know if a company is truly great? 🤔 

That’s where things can get challenging, which is why I’ve gradually shifted towards Arigato ETF investing. This strategy frees me from the stress of tracking individual stocks while providing the long-term stability I need for my financial freedom portfolio.

And the best part? I no longer have to time the market or worry about selling. 🙌

In fact, when I want to generate extra cash flow from my ETFs, I use the Arigato Rental Income Strategy (A.R.I.S.) with options. Just last night, I initiated this strategy again and earned $493.43 USD by renting out my stocks for 21 days. That’s almost $500 of passive income, which perfectly covered my Japan hot springs trip! 🥳

If you haven’t yet attended my Free 2-Hour Options to Freedom Masterclass, now’s the time! I’ll walk you through the exact strategies I use to build my million-dollar portfolio and create additional streams of income with options.

I hope you found this newsletter helpful! And remember, you are an amazing investor who is capable of creating abundant wealth for yourself and your loved ones. Whatever challenges you've faced in the past, they've only made you stronger and wiser.

So let’s keep growing, keep learning, and build greater wealth and happiness together! 😃

Arigato!

Chloe
Arigato Investor

Reply

or to participate.