I didn't know THIS

-

Yesterday I met up with my business mentor, Sabrina, who owns multiple businesses, including an 8-figure tech company, a law firm, an accounting firm, a manufacturing company, a media company, and many more.

When she told me how many companies she owned, I was truly in awe. 😯 

“You’re like Warren Buffett,” I exclaimed, “always acquiring great businesses to generate cash flow for investment!”

“Yup,” she replied, “and I don’t need to be involved in the day-to-day operations of those businesses because I’ve hired capable people to run them.”

To be honest, that’s a very high level of thinking that I’m still striving to achieve.

Sabrina sees business opportunities everywhere, and after doing some quick calculations, she can instantly assess whether a business is a good investment (just like Buffett).

This discernment comes from experience, of course, and she started her first business at the age of fifteen. Under her influence, I’ve begun to look at businesses differently. I’ve become more open-minded about the various opportunities available. 😃 

I recently did an interview with Sabrina to dig out all her business insights! Check it out if you want to level up!

Happy exploring and happy learning!

Chloe Lin
Arigato Investor

Reply

or to participate.