I Bought This Stock After My US trip

How about you?

If you've been following my Telegram, you'd know I just returned from my US trip, where I attended Warren Buffett's Berkshire Hathaway AGM.

Guess what stocks I bought more of after the trip?

Berkshire Hathaway (BRK.B), of course!

If you've attended the AGM before, you'll be moved by the Berkshire culture and convinced by the power of Berkshire Hathaway. The management quality is intangible, even AI can't measure it, but that's what makes it so powerful.

I really wish I'd started attending the Berkshire AGM more than 5 years ago when I got serious about investing. Just look, the stock price has gained 100% without you doing anything because Warren Buffett and his team work for you.

If you want something more tangible, here are some statistics I found using AI.

The EV/EBITDA value has dropped from 8.26 to 7.76, which shows the company is even cheaper to buy now. Generally, the lower the EV/EBITDA, the better.

This is the AI-generated price target for Berkshire Hathaway's Class A share. The current stock price of the A share is $622,000, which suggests it's still undervalued. Since the A share is cheap, the same logic applies to the B share at $412.50.

After combining my intangible observations about management and culture from the Berkshire Hathaway AGM with AI analysis, I decided to buy more shares!

Thanks for reading as always and I hope you find this newsletter useful! :)

Arigato!

Chloe Lin
Arigato Investor

Reply

or to participate.