Boring

In partnership with

Arigato, dear investor,

Today, I want to share something personal with you. Just like many of you, I come from ordinary beginnings. My grandma worked tirelessly to save money—she was incredibly thrifty and would think thrice before spending even a single cent. Growing up under her influence, I learned to view money as something scarce, and that fear of financial insecurity was always there.

When I graduated, it was supposed to be a time of excitement, but it felt uncertain because my dad lost his job that same year. It made me realize that I needed to take control of my finances and secure my own future. That’s when I decided to give investing a try.

It wasn’t easy. The stock market has its ups and downs, and I experienced losses too. But I kept learning and adjusting my approach, and over time, I created what I call the “Arigato Investing System.” This system now consistently brings in returns of 15-20% per year with the help of options with ETFs. And it’s helping many of my students, from beginners to experienced investors, reach their financial goals.

I recently got the chance to share this journey in an interview with Sherry, the founder of Peek, an AI platform that helps people manage their money better. Sherry’s passion for making financial knowledge accessible really resonates with me, and I’m grateful for the opportunity to connect with someone who shares the same vision.

If you’re interested in hearing more about my story and want to pick up some insights that might help you on your own path, I’d love for you to watch the full interview. It’s filled with lessons and personal stories that I hope will encourage you to take that first step. 💪

I promise you that it’s not going to be boring! 😝 

And on a different note…

Being curious and open to new opportunities has been a big part of my journey. I wouldn’t be where I am today if I wasn’t open to the idea of investing. And today’s sponsor offers a unique way to invest—through art! 🎨 

If you’ve ever wondered how art could be part of your investing journey, take a look at what our sponsor has to offer. As always, it’s important to do your research and see if it’s a good fit for your financial goals. Remember, every small step counts, and it’s all about finding what works for you!

Banks invest in surprising $2.1tn asset class

Bank of America. UBS. J.P.Morgan. They’re all building (or have built) investments in one $2.1tn asset class (UHNWIs’ art & collectible wealth); but it’s not what you think. Not AI equities or crypto, but art. Why? Certain segments’ appreciation have outpaced traditional investments. Take blue-chip contemporary art - even with the market slowdown, it’s still outpaced the S&P by 64% over a longer horizon (‘95-‘23).*

Masterworks has given 65,000+ investors the opportunity to invest in this unique asset class. From 23 exits so far, investors have realized representative annualized net returns like +17.6%, +17.8%, and +21.5% among assets held over one year.

Arigato always for your support—together, we’re building our paths to financial freedom, one step at a time! 😃 

Arigato!

Chloe
Arigato Investor

Reply

or to participate.