He blew my account

-

Dear investor,

Remember 1 week ago, I shared how surprised I was that my copy-trading account made over 10% in just one week.

Guess what? The trader I'm copying has blown my account... in a very positive way! So far, I've earned close to 18% in just 2 weeks since I started copy-trading after the webinar with the Safe Investor.

For context, I initially funded only $100 USD for this copy-trading account with FP Markets to test its effectiveness. And in just two weeks, I've made $17.99!

To ensure the platform's legitimacy and fast withdrawal process, I've been consistently withdrawing my profits over the past two weeks. As you can see, the withdrawal process is indeed quick, typically taking only 1-2 days for FP Markets to transfer my profits back to my bank or credit card account.

For now, I'm maintaining a $100 balance in my copy-trading account to assess the consistency of my profits before funding more.

If you're interested in starting copy trading, I recommend testing it with a small amount like $100, just as I did. 😃 

In my previous post, I shared a detailed copy-trading guide (including who to copy and how to open an account step-by-step). Be sure to check it out to start copy-trading safely.

The guide also includes a link to a Telegram group where you can receive more copy-trading guidance from the Safe Investor (I'm part of the group as well). 😁 

It's important to note that copy-trading is a very small part of my overall portfolio. While the profits can be quick, I still prefer the long-term approach of Arigato investing. Although it might not offer the same rapid returns as copy trading, it's where I'm comfortable investing larger sums of money (even millions). 💰️😊 

Tomorrow, during my Free 2-hour Arigato Investing Masterclass, I'll share step-by-step how you can grow your millions safely, using strategies inspired by Warren Buffett, the greatest investor of all time.

I will see you tomorrow in class! 😃 

Arigato!

Chloe
Arigato Investor

Reply

or to participate.